Resale Blogs….

Standard

I learned of a new resale website for Houston today. Somehow I stumbled upon this interesting website.  It’s called Resale Houston.  You can check out their site here:

http://resalehouston.com/index.asp

They have a list of places in Houston that will buy used clothing, usually designer or department store brands.  This is a great way to find places to resale your clothing, purses and shoes to!

You would be amazed all the shops in Houston that will buy your stuff at good prices to resale.  There is Buffalo Exchange, Fashion Recycler, Taxi Taxi and the list goes on.  Many of these shops are on Westheimer near Montrose (the trendy part of town).  You can find amazing bargains at these places too.

So far, the only shops I know of outside of Houston are some great resale shops in Austin and Buffalo Exchange in San Diego. What shops are in your town for resale? Check out some online resources in your area and see what you can find!

My burning question is: If you could resale one thing that is hard to resale now, what would that be?  Maybe I can help everyone find a way to resale more things!

About Jessica

I'm simple. I like honest people. I want people to learn that love conquers all. Acceptance is beautiful and greatly needed today. I want to change the world. I want to show everyone how be more accepting and free.

Leave a Reply

