Calling All Resalers with too much Clothing!

Standard

Hey Ladies!

I’ll be looking for inventory for the year pretty soon – if you have tons of designer clothing in excellent condition but don’t have the time to deal with it – write to me!  I’d love to set up a wholesale purchase of anything you’re looking to shed.  This is especially for those that sell other products and don’t specialize in clothing, make some extra cash with those items you’re too busy to sell.

I love buying wardrobe cleanouts, purses, jewelry and anything girly or pretty.  Brand new makeup is also something I’d love to purchase. If you’re in Houston I’ll come to you – it’s that easy!

Prices usually range from $1-3 an item depending on what you have. I love buying lots of 20-100 items.

Feel free to message me at my Etsy/Facebook/Ebay or whatever page you prefer.  Our links are below:

Etsy: http://www.etsy.com/shop/HippieChickFinds?ref=si_shop

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Hippie-Chick-Finds/207904745887252

Ebay: http://stores.ebay.com/Seductress-Beauty-and-Fashion

This offer will be open all year so if you see it anytime in 2012 I should be buying.

Happy New Year all!

Leave a Reply

