Hooray! Another Milestone

Standard

I can’t help but share that my Ebay store has now reached Top Rated Seller status! I’ve worked really hard all year trying to bring my numbers up to meet the standards.  It’s been hard since they have been so difficult to meet and almost unrealistic.  Two unhappy buyers out of over 1000 was keeping me out of this level. Ebay decided to make the standards a little more realistic and now I’m a Top Rated Seller on Ebay!

Thank you to all our wonderful customers that keep the shop going. It’s been over a year and business is thriving! Thank you to all my friends that brought me consignment to sell! Thank you to everyone that has believed in me! 2012 will be even better than 2011!

Keep your spirits high people – amazing things will happen when you do!

5 responses »

  1. Definitely imagine that which you stated.
    Your favourite justification appeared to be on the web the simplest factor to
    have in mind of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed whilst other people consider concerns that they plainly
    don’t recognize about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also outlined out the entire thing without having side-effects , other folks can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  2. hey there and thank you for your info – I have certainly picked up
    anything new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical issues using this website, as I experienced
    to reload the site lots of times previous to I could get it
    to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web
    host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will
    sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage your
    high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.
    Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for much more of your respective exciting content. Make sure you update this again soon.

Leave a Reply

